How do you do it?

So yesterday my 5 year old asked me “Mommy, why do we make you do everything? Me, papa,and Antonio?” How was I supposed to answer that without angry sarcasm in my voice? There were so many options.
-cause you don’t listen to me
-cause I do it faster
-cause I do it better
-oh I don’t do everything!
-papa doesn’t think so
-cause papa works
-because that’s what mommies do!
I guess I should go with-you don’t make me, I want to. Cause i love you. Lol
It makes me happy to know that he sees that I do everything ! Last week he said, “mommy, it must be hard to take care of 3 kids. “. He’s so cute. Just love them.

Leave a Reply

